Moscow, Vavilova str., 34/5 (499) 135-99-57 info@ckpgene.ru
Home / Partnership / Achievements

Most meaningful results obtained by The Core Facilities scientific equipment:

  • 6 simple modules of  artificial regulatory elements (C-elements) and test-systems for their testing were designed and synthesized; genetic engineering cloning of developed structures in mammals cultures was performed; C-elements efficiency in  oncomouse was tested; preconceptual study was carried out on identification of  insulators mechanisms  which protect transgenes from activity of surrounding negative and positive regulatory elements.
  • New modular recombinant DTox-HMP transporter  was created for medical agents delivery into the tumor cells with erbB1receptors overexpression. By now this was detected in man tumors which have  different origin (carcinoma of different localization, glioma and many others).
  • During the development study of cancer gene diagnostics and gene therapy there were determined  an expression of 15 antigens which belong to different families and 3 melanoma differentiation antigens; HLA-+ protein was analyzed that had been separated from melanoma cells lysates: ¬+=+ expression and this protein localization were  shown; in the course of investigations there was developed a method of separating cutaneous melanoma cells from histologic probes, there were carried out a primary tumour cells characteristics and the analysis of antigenic specificity of separated tumour cells.   
  • A scientific rationale of creation of VEGF(methods vascular endothelial growth factor) biological function blocking  was established to control  pathologic neoangiogenesis under abnormal vision, autoimmune diseases and malignant neoplasms; there was shown that the strategy of VEGF biological function blocking with the help of antibodies was advanced; nanoantibodies to VEGF were acquired; specific activity of nanoantibodies substance to VEGF was studied on animal models in vivo.
  • Model test-systems were developed in vitro to determine the affection of vegetable raw materials components on proliferation of tumour cells in culture.
  • Model test-systems were developed in vitro to determine the affection of aquatic organisms fatty acids (AOFA) on proliferation of tumour cells in culture.
  • There was shown the possibility of using the tag7-tagL genes family to develop new approaches to cancer therapy.
  • The cells line was created which contains the site for integration of proof-of-concept genetic magentas into the genome and has the quality of adjustable reporter gene expression at the strictly reproducible genome site.
  • Laboratory prescription of test-system was drawn up to determine the rate of individual predisposition to malignant neoplasms formation;  laboratory prescription of test-system was drawn up to determine malignant neoplasms sensitivity to chemotherapeutical agents including Erbitux, Iressa, Tarceva preparations; laboratory prescription of test-system was drawn up to determine the rate of clonality by lymphadenoma; laboratory prescription of test-system was drawn up to determine treatment strategy by genic cellular vaccines.
  • There were created two stimulating isolators which allow to increase target proteins running time  in the mammals cells culture for  achievement of high and stable level of targer proteins running time in the cells cultures and mammals tissues.
  • All scientific results are unique and requested.

Methods and equipment

Spectrophotometry
Transfection
Polymerase chain reaction
Atomic force microscopy
Surface plasmon resonance
Nanotechnology

г. Москва, ул. Вавилова, д. 34/5 (499) 135-99-57 info@ckpgene.ru
Главная / Сотрудничество / Достижения

Наиболее значимые результаты, полученные с использованием научного оборудования ЦКП:

  • Спроектированы и синтезированы 6 простых модулей искусственных регуляторных элементов (СИ-элементы) и тест-системы для их тестирования; проведено генно-инженерное клонирование разработанных конструкций в культурах клеток млекопитающих; испытана эффективность использования СИ-элементов в трансгенных мышах; проведена поисковая работа по выяснению механизмов функционирования инсуляторов, защищающих трансген от действия окружающих негативных и позитивных регуляторных элементов.
  • Создан новый модульный рекомбинантный транспортер DTox-HMP-СЯЛ-ЭФР для доставки лекарственных агентов в опухолевые клетки с повышенной экспрессией рецепторов erbB1, что к настоящему времени выявлено в опухолях человека, имеющих различное происхождения (карциномы различной локализации, глиомы и многие другие).
  • В исследованиях по разработке генодиагностики и генотерапии рака определена экспрессия 15 антигенов, принадлежащих к различным семействам и 3 -дифференцировочных антигенов меланомы, проанализирован белок HLA-Е, выделенный из лизатов клеток меланомы: показана экспрессия мРНК и локализация данного белка; в процессе исследований разработана методика выделения клеток меланомы кожи из тканевых образцов, проведена первичная характеристика опухолевых клеток и анализ антигенной специфичности выделенных опухолевых клеток. 
  • Приведено научное обоснование создания средств блокирования биологической функций ФРЭС (фактор роста эндотелия сосудов) с целью контроля за патологическим неоангиогенезом при нарушениях зрения, аутоиммунных заболеваниях и злокачественных опухолях; показано, что стратегия блокирования функций ФРЭС с помощью антител является наиболее перспективной; получены наноантитела к ФРЕС; изучена специфическая активность субстанции наноантител к ФРЭС на модельных животных in vivo.
  • Разработаны модельные тест-системы in vitro для определения влияния компонентов сырья растительного на пролиферацию опухолевых клеток в культуре.
  • Разработаны модельные тест-системы in vitro для определения влияния компонентов жирных кислот гидробионтов (ЖКГ) на пролиферацию опухолевых клеток в культуре.
  • Показана возможность использования семейства генов tag7-tagL в целях разработки новых подходов к терапии рака.
  • Создана линия клеток, содержащая сайт для интеграции экспериментальных генетических конструкций в геном, обладающая свойством регулируемой экспрессии репортерного гена в строго воспроизводимом участке генома.
  • Составлена лабораторная пропись тест-системы для определения степени предрасположенности индивидуума к формированию злокачественных опухолей; составлена лабораторная пропись тест-системы для определения чувствительности злокачественных опухолей к химиотерапевтическим агентам, включая препараты Эрбитукс, Иресса, Тарцева; составлена лабораторная пропись тест-системы для определения степени клональности лимфом; составлена лабораторная пропись тест-системы для определения стратегии лечения генно-клеточными вакцинами.
  • Созданы два стимулирующих изолятора, которые позволяют увеличить наработку целевых белков в культуре клеток млекопитающих для достижения высокого и стабильного уровня наработки целевых белков в культурах клеток и тканях млекопитающих.
  • Все научные результаты являются уникальными и востребованными.